return: the returning - 2/16/24


its been a while lol!! tbh i just havent had that much motivation for developing the website. um...


ive been sick recently. not to be too tmi, but its a bunch of infections in the same place and it makes me feel super sorta-feverish. my dad makes me drink theraflu. i think it tastes really nasty, but my stepmom disagrees. the quote-unquote "lemon" flavor is "sweet" and "good" to her. but i digress. i've had it two times so far, once yesterday and once this morning. my dad gave me two truffles he got for valentines day if i drank it all super quick and, surprise, i got them. i gave one of them to my friend on the bus :)


for those of you who dont know, i have a youtube! i make animations and mhr videos. check it out! i recently released a valentines day video featuring ocs kaliso and coiris. theyre ancestors of torpor and corvon, its dumb homestuck stuff lol.


ive still been working on things, they just arent youtube things. i got a gaming pc for my birthday and have been super into palworld, im saving up to host a ltlvc, i got a sketchbook, i went to chicago and saw hamilton, its all super fun.


this'll be the last blog post. instead, i will be implementing an "email" feature where, like sbemails, you can ask questions and i'll make fun of your spelling and answer the question in the most annoying and funny way possible.


for anyone curious about my christmas, i got my stinkoman shirt and sb plush, but no pin. that's fine, i got a ton of other stuff. it was great though! :)

to hop in quickly to email me, go ahead!

its been fun! ill still keep, like, doing the chat thing, but the blog is done. goodbye guys!

i would put a bomb or nuke favicon here but i dont have any. enjoy this message instead.